Berkeley, California
3 comments
100% full With Company response Not resolved

I spent $85 and at least $72 was totally wasted due to wrong size description.When I measured, 4 of 5 items I ordered are at least 1 inch smaller than described in their website.

Their M size is just like XS in American size. In the pictures, I compared each of the item's size. It's been few months already that I asked for refund or exchange, but they never agree.

They offered $35 credit (Of course, I'd never buy any of their product again!), $20 refund (Seriously?!) or SHIP TO CHINA for exchange with MY OWN EXPENSES!Never trust this poor business, it's total waste of your time and money.

Review about: Shirts And Jackets.

I didn't like: Service, No refund given.

Review #851462 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Customer service
Value for money
Location
Staff
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Fashionmia Shirt
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Bad quality / $72
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Fashionmia?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
FashionmiaCares
#1163052
Fashionmia Response

Dear kkjiiu0226,

Thanks for your order from Fashionmia.

Sincerely sorry for the inconvenience about the size problem you mentioned here.

May I have your order number if you do not mind. Rest assure that we will check it for you and deal with it immediately.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Customer Service from Fashionmia E-mail: linda@fashionmia.com

Anonymous
to Fashionmia Response #1163373

Hello,

I got your message from SiteJabber as well, and, in reply, I already sent you an email regarding order # B1227080 TWO WEEKS AGO. I still didn't hear anything back. Go check your email inbox and let me know.

FashionmiaCares
to Anonymous #1164106
Fashionmia Response

Dear kkjiiu0226,

Thank you for your reply.

We checked your order B1227080, and we have sent the email regarding your order to gyek****@gmail.com . Would you please check it?

If there is any problem, please feel free to contact with us. 

Thank you.

Customer Service from Fashionmia E-mail: linda@fashionmia.com

You May Also Like

Fashionmia - *** Fashionmia "I ordered what I thought to be a pretty, red top for Christmas. I ordered it on Dec. 3, thinking it would be delivered on time. It wasn't. When it..." Read more Fashionmia - Is a joke Fashionmia "This is my 2nd order and my satisfaction level still low. Ordered overcoat, saw the picture on website look so good and see what I got then you decides, the..." Read more Fashionmia Customer Care Review Fashionmia "I loved the purchases sadly I mistakenly orders the wrong size but these are high quality items. I would order again and they have amazing customer service. Very prompt responses...." Read more Fashionmia - Very helpful service Fashionmia "I've bought several items from Fashionmia and though there were some problems, they were very helpful and quick in solving them. In general, I have a very good experience and..." Read more Petco - Paid 2-day shipping and haven't received order 4 days later Petco "I ordered canned cat food and paid for 2-day shipping. I received an email it shipped on 4/24/2017. I called on 4/28 because I had not received it. I told..." Read more Green Dot Corporation - PayPal refunded money,gave me print showing they did . Green don't won't refund money Green Dot Corporation "Green dot says money wasn't refunded.refuse to allow me to speak to a live person..Green dot and it's employees are nothing more that common thieves.ill include as of PayPal mail..." Read more Lucky Brand Jeans Review Lucky Brand "Called lucky was told to send picturess. Sent pictures explained only wore them about 4 or5 times and they fell apart After two months and no response I reached back..." Read more USAA - Agent rude as usual and refuses to address damage to truck done by appraisal unit USAA "It was resolved, but not their new attitude toward "members" which is not what myself and others I've met who've recently filed claims are being treated like. Very cold and..." Read more