New Reviewer

Oh dear, have I been scammed?

Fashionmia - Oh dear, have I been scammed?
I placed an order (B2287****) on April 13, 2018, received a package 4 weeks later that had only 5 of the 8 dresses I ordered. All size L with one size M and they were quite Small! I wear a size 12 in general, but these were short and small. I'd like to get a full refund for all 8 dresses, including the missing 3 dresses. Looking at the reviews on various sites, I'm worried this likely won't happen, so I'm opening a dispute with PayPal and will contact the BBB. Crazy that the dresses took 4 weeks to ship from California when I live in WA State, straight up the coast. I should have done my research and I wouldn't have spent the $186.62 on the site. The dresses looked delightful on-line but I'm going to stick to Ross here - much better quality, great prices, and I know they Fit
View full review
3 comments
#1486042

Really? Now you are worried. This is just one of many companies that use different names but are one and the same.The problem is that so many people think it is a good deal and continually order from them without researching or checking reviews.Hope you can get something back but don't count on it.

Fashionmia Response #1485027

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please confirm your order number (since our order number is B+7 numbers) and send the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

#1484602

Vain and foolish woman : who buys 8 dresses at once sight unseen from an unknown ?

View more comments (2)
With Company Response
ID
#1260104 Review #1260104 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$187
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Let's Respect & Love Self, KNOW Our Divine Worth, & Realize We Deserve MUCH Better

Fashionmia - Let's Respect & Love Self, KNOW Our Divine Worth, & Realize We Deserve MUCH Better
Fashionmia - Let's Respect & Love Self, KNOW Our Divine Worth, & Realize We Deserve MUCH Better
Fashionmia - Let's Respect & Love Self, KNOW Our Divine Worth, & Realize We Deserve MUCH Better
Fashionmia - Let's Respect & Love Self, KNOW Our Divine Worth, & Realize We Deserve MUCH Better
Update by user May 22, 2018

FINAL UPDATE (5/22/2018) I mentioned earlier today, "I posted this same review for practically every FashionMia VIDEO that I could find." However, none of the reviews showed up within so many FashionMia YouTube videos, and it made me wonder if FashionMia was behind it....

View full review
View full review
2 comments
Fashionmia Response #1485024

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here.We are sorry to let you wait for such a long time.We have sent you an email about the order status to your email address you left in our site, would you please check your inbox? Thank you.FashionMia

View more comments
With Company Response
ID
#1260008 Review #1260008 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Cons
  • Customer service often ignores details of emails
  • Unethical
  • I have not gotten my refund
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Terrible - Unable to Access Website = ACCESS DENIED

Paid $150+ through PayPal. Have not received orders. I also van't access website now as FashionMia has blocked my IP address (?). Will not deal with this outfit again once I get my money back.
View full review
View full review
2 comments
Fashionmia Response #1483399

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

View more comments
With Company Response
ID
#1258412 Review #1258412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

Dont trust this site

I ORDERED 3 ITEMS FROM THIS COMPANY BACK IN MARCH 2018-- STILL HAVING RECIEVED MY ITEMS OR REFUND. MADE 3 ATTEMPTS TO RESOLVED THIS MATTER- BUT IS GETTING PUT-OFF. NEED AGAIN!! MUST ADMIT THE ITEMS DISPLAYED WAS INTERESTING AND I WAS IMPRESSED--STARTED TO ORDER MORE ITEMS BUT IM SO HAPPY I DIDNT! ALSO, TRIED CALLING SEVERAL TIMES NO ANSWER VOICEMAIL AND IF YOU LEAVE MESSAGE-- THEY WILL NOT RETURN YOU CALL. I DID RECIEVE EMAIL SAYING MY ORDER WAS DELAYED AND WOULD BE SENT OUT SHORTLY, BUT THAT NEVER HAPPENED EITHER! TWO WEEKS LATR I EMAIL THEM BACK TO REQUEST MY REFUND AND NO REPONSIVE AGAIN--
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1481171

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1255489 Review #1255489 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Cons
  • No order or refund 3 mos later
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$72
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Customer service

Ordered 2 shirts beginning of February. CC was billed on Feb 08, After numerous complaints and given different excuses I finally received my shirts, One at end of April the other one in the beginning of May. Both shirts ordered & received were size XXL, The sizing was way off, both shirts would fit a medium at best, possibly only a small. The customer service of this company totally sucks!! I emailed several times and all I would get is excuses and promises about how all was ready to ship and I would be receiving my order right away. I asked a few times to have my order cancelled but would get absolutely no response. These people are professional at charging your credit card immediately but that is where the professionalism stops. Don't waste your money and frustrations on these people, they will rip you off!!
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1481170

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1255439 Review #1255439 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Shirt
Reason of review
Delivery, sizing, customer service
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I need to know where is my order

It has been over 2 weeks since i ordered my clothes.. where is my order? If it’s not shipped already I would like to have a refund
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1478912

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1252924 Review #1252924 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

Pissed off. unble to speak to someone ordered 3 items and arent able to wear

unable to contact thru phone , send a letter no response. How is it possible to run a company without having a return department available to assist you. The item that came I would like a return. Please needing someone to contact me by 409-998-**** or sheliajack@***.com. My money would like a refund asap. This will be the 2 nd notification concerning these items. Please response order# a5c5106d9dc9 and other order# 2cfa63059e9c . These items don't fix. Is it possible to clarify your sizing. 2xl is consider, do you offer plus size. So when a consumer size 2 xl it refers to 2x. The 2x is consider 2 x, not xx. By miss informating the public concerning the size. That's why you have some many people pissed off considering not getting what they ordered. And why is it so hard to contact you guys. And why is the refund process so long.
View full review
2 comments
Fashionmia Response #1476967

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and sharing, we have checked this order and sent the return conditions to your email address, please check your inbox then let us know if anything you need our assistance :)Thank youFashionMia

#1476890

placed my order on March the 30th havent seen anything yet, and when you go on line they say its being process, Cannot cancel order because it being process. Customer service is no help at all.

View more comments (1)
With Company Response
ID
#1250041 Review #1250041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Cons
  • Issues resolved too slow or not at all
  • No commincation with a live person
  • Long wait
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Need Return Address to make a return within 30 days

Still waiting for Fashionmia to return my email and ph call for their Return address to send back a few items out of 7 I purchase a few wks ago. Anyone have their Return Address? I am in Springfield, VA and can send UPS to them - just need Return Address. Thanks, M....
View full review
View full review
8 comments
#1746049

I am trying to return items that were sent to me wrong size sent and wrong items. Very poor customer care. No return slip

View more comments
With Company Response
ID
#1247159 Review #1247159 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Denver, Colorado
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Cons
  • Not like calling ten days need address to return items
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Fashion mia was horrible!

I ordered on April second and after two weeks nothing . I had sent them a cancellation several times and called and left messages on their customer service line. No one returned my call. On April 27th I got and email that said they had shipped out 1 of the 3 items I...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1509016

U r asking 4 a order #, I was never given a # with any of theorders that I have placed. Send ur customers what they order or a full refund.

The FBI will look n 2 a fraud complaint. We don't have money, time or the information 2 deal with a company that takes advantage of their customers. Do the right thing.

If there is a problem with an order notify & communicate with ur customers. We must have a phone #, speak 2 a human n order 2 get satisfaction on the money that has been spent with ur company!!!!!...Very dissatisfied

View more comments
With Company Response
ID
#1243525 Review #1243525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Cons
  • Horrible non existant customer service after you pay
  • Have not recieved items and i was charged for them
  • Were horrible
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Over a year still no refund. They lie

I returned my items well over a year ago and still have not recieved my refund. I contact them every month or so and get the same song an dance that it takes a long time and they are expediting my refund. If I had known they were not going to refund my money I wouldn't...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
Fashionmia Response #1463827

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

View more comments
With Company Response
ID
#1233494 Review #1233494 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
New Reviewer

Answering machine

3rd. Call. No response. Left messages.
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1456259

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1224482 Review #1224482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Can not get information on my I have paid for no.b225****

Yes serval times by email by ever way possible and by phone no answer from no one
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1455784

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and sharing, we have checked this order and sent your order status to your email address, please check your inbox then let us know if anything you need our assistance :)Thank youFashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1224011 Review #1224011 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

Terrible company ordered an item which never arrived Not .a

No one should order from this company.They are not to be trusted.Poor quality products which look totally different from what is advertised
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1455730

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1223855 Review #1223855 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

Clothes are too small

Called them last week and again today re return. No response.
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1453774

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1221118 Review #1221118 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

This company needs to be banned from retailing in the US!

Order $162.00 in merchandise, last November 2017 none of it fit. Contacted retailer who offered me credits and I could keep the merchandise. My exact words, if the merchandise did not fit, what was I suppose to do with it? Pin it on the wall to look at it? I told them that was unacceptable and I would like a refund. Well, it went so far to send me this ridiculous form asking for the norm but then ask for a driver's license number and a color picture. And, they want my debit card info, again? I told them no, to conduct a back office call to my bank for that info and return the funds. To date, I have not heard anything and on March 6, 2017 I filed a complaint with the FTC and notified Fashion Mia of my actions; further actions to follow if this does not resolute my problem. If it takes informing the Chinese government of this company's actions making a mockery of their business trade agreements, so be it
View full review
2 comments
Fashionmia Response #1453061

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

#1453350
@Fashionmia Response

B210**** is the order number, the order was placed 11/6/2017. None of the items fitted in spite of me ordering 1 size larger than needed.

The items received a *** could wear they were so small. I returned all the merchandise received and it was agreed that I would receive a refund, not wallet credits.On February 26, 2018, I received an email asking for my personal information by completing a generic form from a Mr. Chun Lee who stated he was CEO and Managing Director of Fashion Mia. Which, I refuse to provide because I gave my debit card number to pay for the order and Fashion Mia already has this information.Personal information such as my driver's license and picture is not necessary to refund an order and will stay with me!

I explained that it would be better for Fashion Mia to make a back office call to my bank, which means there is certain information privileged to the retailer for payment purposes concerning merchants. And, Fashion Mia was not being considerate of putting me at risk of identity theft. I even suggested to contact VISA, who can do the same thing as the bank in a back office call. I haven't heard from anyone from Fashion Mia, up to today.I've had close to 30 emails from your customer service department from various representatives who always use a first name.

Mr. Lee was the tipping of all the aggravation and frustration, after that I filed a complaint with FTC.

Hopefully, I will not experience more of Fashion Mia's excuses and anti-customer behaviors. And, this will quickly resolute refund of my money.

View more comments (1)
With Company Response
ID
#1220346 Review #1220346 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Clothing
Cons
  • You cant even talk to anyone
  • Business ethics and policies - not trust worthy
  • Customer service not available
Reason of review
Retailer got back merchandise and did not refund my money.
Loss
$162
Preferred solution
Full refund