Joyce M Ets

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Slow process

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ordered a pair boots December 6th 2019. Have not received them nor heard from customer service as to whether they are back ordered.
View full review
Loss:
$35
Pros:
  • How fast you delivered
Cons:
  • Items never have shown up
Reason of review:
Order processing issue

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

ELIZABETH P Kuu

COMUNICACION MAS SENCILLA CON USTEDES

HICE UNA COMPRA PERO HAY UN ERROR EN LA DIRECCION DE ENVIO POR EQUIVOCACION QUEDO : BOGOTA CAQUETA Y LA CORRECTA ES : Ciudad: BOGOTA - Pais: COLOMBIA CALLE 22 A # 52 - 07 APARTAMENTO 501 TORRE C elizabeth pinzon contreras Celular 317442**** Id transaccion:8MS75228XA272200C 19 DE ENERO, 11:46
View full review
Resolved
Herma W

Resolved: Order Number B252****

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user May 24, 2019

FashionMia gave me my refund.

Original review May 21, 2019
April 29, 2019 you received the return package with Order Number B252**** April 30, 2019 you told me that my refund is on process that will take 7-15 days to process. May 15, 2019 I checked my account and I didn’t received anything today. May 16, 2019 You sent me an email telling me to wait more days. May 20, 2019 I checked my account again and I didn’t received anything today. I tried to email and visit your site but you blocked me. All I need is my full refund of $90.65
View full review
Reason of review:
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
2 comments
FashionmiaCares

Dear customer, Thanks for your order on our website. We are really sorry for the inconvenience to you.

Your order has been checked and our customer service has emailed you. Please pay attention to your inbox. Thanks for your patience.

Any question, please feel free to contact us via comment@orderplus.com. Fashionmia

FashionmiaCares

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

View more comments (1)
Tierra N

Havent receive my order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I orded 2 jackets over a month now and still haven't received them
View full review
Loss:
$100
Cons:
  • Very poor quality
  • You cant even talk to anyone
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Preferred solution: Full refund

Teresa R Htv

Order = 1448 want order or money back

Just want my coat I order 11/29 for my husband for Christmas a we and it is now Christmas Eve. Cant get a person to speak to. Afraid this is fraud.
View full review
Pros:
  • Nice product
Cons:
  • Having problem receiving my order
Reason of review:
Order processing issue

Preferred solution: My order or my money back

Anonymous
map-marker Jacksonville, Florida

Havent receive all of my orders

I've been waiting my order since 20 Dec.still No have any! Any info.When I'm gonna have it.Or any Transfer info..I am gonna go ahead and try to Cancel My payment which I paid by paypal..
View full review
Catalina P Xze
map-marker Gaithersburg, Maryland

The worst store on line

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Fashionmia - The worst store on line
I am still waiting my money back
View full review
Loss:
$72
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Preferred solution: Full refund

Deloris Tbk

I need to know where is my order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I placed an order around the 13th or 14th of October they took it out of my checking account $42 I ordered a coat the coat was only 33 something I have not received the coat and don't understand why I forget $ $42 was taken out can you please give me some answers I don't have a order number I have no proof of purchase except for the bank statement
View full review
Loss:
$4279
Pros:
  • How fast you delivered
  • Customer serivice
Cons:
  • Very bad customer service
Reason of review:
Problems with payment

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Massy, Ile-De-France

It has been more than two weeks trying to call and get in touch by email. There is no answer fron fashionmia

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Got items not shipped and after one year i have been given a voucher to use. So I did order a replacement items and still.waiting to get the voucher to be used to pay for the order which is still on hlod. Very bad service.
View full review
Reason of review:
Order processing issue
Jean M Eaj

Missing item

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Fashionmia - Missing item
I placed my first order from this company which I received this morning. Only two out of three items arrived. Orange size L missing & there doesn’t seem to be any customer service offered at all.
View full review
Cons:
  • Still waiting for my order
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Parviz C

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I have been cheated by Fashionmia.

I ordered six items. I received only five. I returned these 5 items due to the poor quality of fabric, the fitting and the fact that they did not match the pictures on the website. I returned the items to the address on the parcel. Fashionmia did not give me the refund but only a fraction of the amount. Their excuse was that they did not receive the return parcel. I sent them the tracking slip of the post office yet they did not refund the full amount. They have indeed robbed me. I feel betrayed and cheated. Not only that, but I still have not received item D593E6246F1D nor been refunded
View full review
Loss:
$180
Pros:
  • Pictures on the site
Cons:
  • I did not like that they stole my money
Reason of review:
Damaged or defective

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Chester, Virginia

Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Received horribly made XL dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return. Every link I attempt to contact fashionmia through sends me to a blank page.

The pictures shows the style dress I ordered and the awkward red thing I received. I photographed the picture exactly how it hangs on me while hiding my undergarments with a towel. This button down sham of a dress only has 2 buttons that come together, one at the top and one at the bottom; the opening isn't even made evenly and I don't know what's going on with what I think is suppose to be some kind of collar. The only place it fits is my behind.

I can only get my fingers in the shallow pockets. The material is flimsy.

It is an ugly and unskillfully made mess! I rate this company minus ZERO and a SHAM!

View full review
Reason of review:
Bad quality
Company responded
Zhiyong Z
map-marker Kongens Lyngby, Hovedstaden

Fashionmia is a SCAM

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I bought clothes from Fashionmia (https://www.fashionmia.com/) in February 2018. However, I get nothing from them. I tried to communicate with customer service, but they made excuses and never refund me the money.

Here are the details. Firstly, I ordered a pair of fleece on the website and made the payment. After a while, I find out the website claimed that I can get a free shipping if I order from its app. Therefore, I canceled the previous order and download the app and reorder it from the app. I found out that the first order is pending instead of canceled. So I contacted the customer service, and she promised to refund me the money. Of course, she did not.

This is not the worse: I also never get anything from the second order, because they informed me the item is out of stock after I made the second order. Are you kidding me? And the customer service refused to refund me the money and informed to replace with other stuff. I demanded a refund for the two orders. At last, the customer service stop responding to my email.

In brief, Fashionmia took me 22.94 $ and 29.30 € and gave me nothing!

View full review
Loss:
$57
Cons:
  • Suck
Reason of review:
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Preferred solution: Full refund

3 comments
Guest

1year and 9mo and still no refund, the company made out like a bandit. They have their murchandise to resell and my money.

FashionmiaCares
Fashionmia Response

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

Zhiyong Z
reply icon Replying to comment of Fashionmia Response

The order number are B222**** and B222****. These two orders never give my money back. @orderplus.com

View more comments (2)
Sibely M

Bad quality, Bad return policy, Bad customer Service.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I did buy 5 outfits. The order took more then 2 months to arrive.The sizes were completely off and all over the place. To get a refund I would have to send the clothes back to China. They did promise me a refund which I never got. I could not wear anything I bought. Waist of money. I should have done a charge back.
View full review
Loss:
$100
Pros:
  • Apparently good price
Cons:
  • Bad quality clothing & bad customer service
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

elena m Hgc

Very poor customer service no one calls you back.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
wrong size doesn't fit. left message with the toll free number no returned calls.
View full review
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund