Show reviews that mention
order service money customer service customer items dress refund quality size
Showing 79 of 2806 reviews Clear filter
Filter review

Did not refund the money they said they would .

2.5
Details
Placed 2 orders with them and they shipped some of the items and cancelled the others and said they would refund the difference, and until today -July-22-2019, I have not heard anything from them. NOTHING, I'am honestly disappointed in them, because are not True to their word, and that is not Good business.
View full review
ID
#1596491 Review #1596491 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Great range and affordable prices
Cons
  • Only shipped part order
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

Love the products but were damaged upon receipt

2.6
Details
Order number B256**** SKU F32E966FA08 received the dress today when I placed my order on June the 14th almost a month to receive my order:(. The Asymmetric dress the side had a ripe in it. I want to wear this dress to a wedding. How do I get a replacement in time enough for my event. My contact information is as follows. Cell 502-214-**** Home # 812-948-****. e-mail jewell.sarah@***.com.
View full review
ID
#1585309 Review #1585309 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Very hard to return and get credit back

3.0
Details
can not get in the web site to return and still not delivery 1 more item since May20/2019
View full review
ID
#1564596 Review #1564596 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Pros
  • I like their dresses
Cons
  • Way they handle there delivery
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$55
Preferred solution
Full refund

SUCCESSFUL ORDERB256****

2.7
Details
Since receiving the confirmation order with commitments to deliver within 3-7 business days I have not heard any firther updates and their is no way to track without a tracking number. May I have an uodate olease since my order should reach its destination within the designated time;- 5hursday June 20, 2019. Regards,
View full review
ID
#1563056 Review #1563056 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Not Siding with Fashionmia because I have filed complaint also but........

2.6
Details
for the people awaiting their orders, their items, clothing, etc. come out of China or Korea, one of those places that is why it takes so so long to get them. I got mine in a timely manner of 2 weeks but did not fit and did not like the material. Hard time getting my money refunded, had to go thru PayPal, they did it for me.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1673518

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1515087 Review #1515087 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Product
Fashionmia Evening Dress
Pros
  • I like the variety and low prices
Cons
  • Fabric material is different than pictured
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Your trust is our top priority

  • 100% user-generated content
  • Professional automated and live moderation
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Equal Opportunity and Protection
  • Verified content

For more information about PissedConsumer check out our Blog article

2.7
Details
I’m trying to contact someone for an address to return this dress
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1673517

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1514985 Review #1514985 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
2.6
Details
Fashionmia - Size, quality and return issues
Update by user Dec 10, 2018

I received a credit from VISA for the full amount.

Original review posted by user Nov 10, 2018
I ordered two dresses. Return address on package was Rosemead, CA. I couldn't wear either dress.. the first was a size issue and the second was a size, quality and appearance issue. I emailed to see about returning the...
View full review
5 comments
Lily A
#1596382

" would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@***.com" Entire site written in Chinese. Impossible to use.

View more comments
Resolved With Company Response
ID
#1397887 Review #1397887 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Cons
  • Exchange cancellation and refund policy
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Full refund
3.0
Details
I ordered a jacket paid for it. Where is it.
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1570360

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1366978 Review #1366978 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Melbourne, Florida
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Okay until delivery

3.2
Details
fashionmia has a very nice layout on their website but they don't tell you the true delivery facts or the fact that they knowingly lie when it comes to package delivery. when I brought my product they gave me a choice of delivery. I chose 2-3 business days speedy delivery because I wanted my package right away. I paid over $22.00 for this delivery to occur. when my package didn't arrive after 3 days I went back to the website. this is when I found out that although I paid for speedy delivery it is going to take up to 21 days for my package to arrive to me. here's my issue - since they knew that my package would not arrive at the estimated time why give me an option of 2-3 days speedy delivery. for me this is false advertisement. I paid and did not get the service promised. this is my first time doing business with fashionmia and it will be a long time before I use their service again. I paid for my package on august 7, 2018. it is now august 15, and I still have not received my package. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I've sent the company an email complaint and I have not received any response
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1543473

I ordered mine on June 24th and it is almost 2 months now and still haven't received the items!!

Anonymous
#1541288

"Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@***.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia "

View more comments (1)
ID
#1330379 Review #1330379 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service and delivery hoax
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$54
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Fashionmia Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
T-shirt  4.9 5
Shipping Service  2.0 515
Blouse  3.4 21
Hoodie  5.0 3
Clothing  3.2 281

Related Companies

Company Reviews
BerryLook 2230
OrderPlus 459
Forfairy 9
CallaDream 0

Compare Companies

Fashionmia
Fashionmia
2806 reviews
3.6
VS
DressLily
DressLily
3440 reviews
1.8
Compare Fashionmia vs DressLily

Latest Question

Will I ever get my items that I paid for or a refund?

It has been over a month and I still haven't received any of my items or even a refund and they marked my issue as resolved. Nothing has been resolved at all. I heard this was a scam and no one has contacted me or called me or...

Fashionmia Questions

DO NOT ORDER from this company

2.7
Details
I spent $94 on swimsuits from this company. They poorly fitted and the material was extremely thin. so thin you could see through. I was told free shipping for orders over $75. I spent that and they still charged me approximately $16 in shippping fees. I returned the swimsuits because of poor fit. It cost me approximately $14 to return the swimsuits. I have made numerous calls and no one has returned my calls. I sent a complaint and was informed I would receive an answer in 36 hours. It's been a week and still no response. I do not know how this company remains in existence with such poor quality of merchandise and poor costumer service. The old saying, you get what you pay for truly holds for this company. I've learned a costly lesson. I'm on dIsability and a limited income. This is a huge hit to my budget. I wish I had read some of the reviews and would have never ordered from this company. DO NOT ORDER from them. A very dissatisfied costumer. I now wish I had taken photos to show how poor the fit and how thin the material was. Get the swimsuits wet and everyone would see everything. It would be like being naked. At 68 that is not a pretty picture. gtolla@***.com
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1517896

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@***.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

ID
#1300908 Review #1300908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Denver, Colorado
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Cons
  • Quality and fit of the swimsuits and the costumer service
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$108
Preferred solution
Full refund

FASHIONMIA I never received my order

2.5
Details
I ordered one dress (as a test) on 21 January 2018. Today is 5 June, and I still have not received my dress. Of course my payment went through immediately. Tracking kept saying "in progress", and now has switched to a question mark. Because I work so much, I have very limited time to deal with dishonest merchants. I did try to call them, but they are impossible to reach. Now I have sent out an email, and checked the Better Business Bureau for information. However, this company seems to be based in China, so I guess they don't care about good business, they just care about receiving our American money. This is pure theft. If I do not hear from them, I am going to write to the Chinese Ambassador to the USA. I know that the Chinese have pride in themselves and their country, he might do something about this.
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1495411

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here.We are sorry to let you wait for such along time.Would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1272311 Review #1272311 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Cons
  • Never received my product
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$23
Preferred solution
Full refund

Resolved: I need to know where is my order

2.9
Details
Update by user May 18, 2018

It is not resolved still! Yet! How r u guys helping!

Original review posted by user Apr 18, 2018
Has not contacted me and still have not received my order
View full review
2 comments
Fashionmia Response #1465694

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

Anonymous
#1467000
@Fashionmia Response

B220**** a white jacket

View more comments (1)
Resolved With Company Response
ID
#1235998 Review #1235998 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jersey City, New Jersey
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Great up until now

3.3
Details
I have gotten some great cloths from them, would take a month to get but I would get them. This order, 6 dresses have not arrived and it's been over a month, no live person to talk to, no e mail reply, I'm starting to think I'll be out of this money, horrible how they will not even get back to you. The numbers that they have to reach them no one ever answers. There was also a dress that I ordered Jan 5th 2018 and the entire order came except that dress an it still has not arrived, on the app it says shipped but on the website it says it's not yet shipped so this is why I am thinking it's possible that I may never get this entire order that I last ordered.
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1443291

Dear CustomerThank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1203848 Review #1203848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$140

Fashion MIA has reasonable prices but no customer service otherwise

2.6
Details
I have tried to return and track packages and there is no one to contact. In fact, at times I think the order was never sent. This is my last order as after 7-14 days the order has not yet arrived and I am moving. I hope it comes before I move. Lesson learned with Co with no means of contact. My first orders were great. My second orders were too big and the third was not sent for a week; so I hope it arrives before I leave next week. The third time, was not a charm. The company needs a chat or better means of customer service. There are no emails or phone number
View full review
1 comment
Fashionmia Response #1431373

Dear Customer

Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number the problem with your order to comment@orderplus.com so that we can confirm with relevant department quickly.

Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.

FashionMia

With Company Response
ID
#1187150 Review #1187150 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Denver, Colorado
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Cons
  • Worrying about delivery or returns
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

Fast response

2.8
Details
Update by user Jan 15, 2018

NEVER buy from this site. They are liars.

earn money unethically. They send dresses that are not like on the pictures. You will never get money back. They asked me to write good reviews and they would give me a coupon.

Guess what? coupon never worked.

That is why here is my true review of fashionmia: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!! You will not get what you will expect

Original review posted by user Dec 04, 2017
I had to inquire about something, and wrote a message. To be honest I wasn't hoping to receive a response, but I did. They replied very fast, so customer service is good. This is the thing my main comment is. As it is very important nowadays to have great customer service. When you buy online you don't see the seller, and feel important when they reply. They are polite and responsive. Also they change the products according to the seasons, so it is easy to find new things. Good selection of everything you might need. Good selection of colours they offer on the pictures. They also offer fast delivery.
View full review
ID
#1141591 Review #1141591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Reason of review
Good customer service