Show reviews that mention
order service money customer service customer items dress refund quality size
Showing 227 of 2806 reviews Clear filter
Filter review

Bad quality, Bad return policy, Bad customer Service.

1.7
Details
I did buy 5 outfits. The order took more then 2 months to arrive.The sizes were completely off and all over the place. To get a refund I would have to send the clothes back to China. They did promise me a refund which I never got. I could not wear anything I bought. Waist of money. I should have done a charge back.
View full review
ID
#1666936 Review #1666936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Apparently good price
Cons
  • Bad quality clothing & bad customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

Return address

1.8
Details
does anyone have fashionmia's return addresd ?
View full review
ID
#1629180 Review #1629180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Variety of clothes
Cons
  • Bad business ethics
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Return these 2 items either for refund or exchange

Circumvents exchanges/returns

1.5
Details
After waiting months for two dresses they arrived MUCH too small. Wen I contacted customer service to exchange I was asked the same information time after time. They finally sent a suggestion to accept a $10 or $15 coupon instead of returning the items. By the time they sent me any information about how to actually return the time of 60 days was past. I will NEVER order from them again. the customer service provided matched the discounted price.
View full review
ID
#1601065 Review #1601065 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Evening Dress
Cons
  • Business ethics and policies - not trust worthy
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Missing item

2.0
Details
Fashionmia - Missing item
I placed my first order from this company which I received this morning. Only two out of three items arrived. Orange size L missing & there doesn’t seem to be any customer service offered at all.
View full review
ID
#1576435 Review #1576435 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Cons
  • Still waiting for my order
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

There is going on with the shipment

2.0
Details
Very unhappy with the handling of my order
View full review
ID
#1546116 Review #1546116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Your trust is our top priority

  • 100% user-generated content
  • Professional automated and live moderation
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Equal Opportunity and Protection
  • Verified content

For more information about PissedConsumer check out our Blog article

Far from expected, cant return to get refund

2.1
Details
Placed the order on 4/29/2019 and received order 3 weeks after it's placement. Non of the 4 items I ordered fit right. Quality of the material and length of dresses are far worse from website description and my expectations. Now the site is always out and I cannot place it for return. NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM FASHION MIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!So disappointed!!!!
View full review
ID
#1541216 Review #1541216 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Price affordability
Cons
  • Quality of clothes
  • Poor production quality
  • Refund
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$78
Preferred solution
Full refund

Didn't receive merchandises

2.1
Details
Update by user May 17, 2019

I just want them to send my merchandises. They need a different method to deliver the merchandises.

Because they made people feel like they are cheating people and their business is a scam bus. People won't order from them and will go to different company and will report them to BBB and stop their credit card and report their bus as fraud.

Original review posted by user May 17, 2019
Thank Regan hall that she answered fast to my emails. However it was over 3 weeks already I didn't receive my merchandise. Please check and send my merchandises as soon as possible please.
View full review
ID
#1536860 Review #1536860 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Poor Quality and runs very small

2.0
Details
I just received my purchase after ordering over a month ago. These items are poorly made and run very small. The is nothing in the package about returns. I had to refer to my credit card company to find the name(no it was not on the packing slip).
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1671264

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1509939 Review #1509939 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cheap clothing when delivered
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$67
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.5
Details
I ordered for the first time from them in mid February. I am still waiting for my order. I contacted them 2weeks after not hearing about it being shipped and they told me that one of the dresses was super popular and it was out of stock and to be patient so that they...
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1667185

Dear customer, Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here. We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

But could you please offer us your order number or register email address so that we can locate your order in our system and help you as quick as possible? Thank you so much. Any question, please feel free to contact us via comment@orderplus.com.

Thanks for your cooperation. Fashionmia

ID
#1503672 Review #1503672 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Fashionmia Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
T-shirt  4.9 5
Shipping Service  2.0 515
Blouse  3.4 21
Hoodie  5.0 3
Clothing  3.2 281

Related Companies

Company Reviews
BerryLook 2230
OrderPlus 459
Forfairy 9
CallaDream 0

Compare Companies

Fashionmia
Fashionmia
2806 reviews
3.6
VS
DressLily
DressLily
3440 reviews
1.8
Compare Fashionmia vs DressLily

Latest Question

Will I ever get my items that I paid for or a refund?

It has been over a month and I still haven't received any of my items or even a refund and they marked my issue as resolved. Nothing has been resolved at all. I heard this was a scam and no one has contacted me or called me or...

Fashionmia Questions
2.1
Details
I ordered a dress that did not fit. I followed their return policy to a T. I kept emailing the company about my refund. They first offered to give me a $10 credit then they offered me a $12 credit. I told them i wanted a full refund of $36. Last correspondance said it...
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1643685

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1463608 Review #1463608 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Party Dress
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
1.7
Details
Mad: I ordered $ 45.00 of merchandise from this company 12/12/2018. When I called to check on the delivery, the phone number said leave a message and we will get back in touch with you. It is 1/08/2019 and I have not heard from one person from this company. Every time...
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1626484

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1443821 Review #1443821 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Cons
  • Never received product
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Full refund

Poor quality and no response to refund request.

1.9
Details
Tried calling, sent email and mailed them the refund form with the return on 11/26/18. No response yet.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1615640

Adding my order # B244**** ordered 10/17/18. Shipped 10/27/18 Tracking # 300671****45.

Please respond with a refund as soon as possible. My comments and review could change drastically if I am refunded the full amount. I was charged another $21 to mail the return back. I look forward to your response.

The indicator at the top of this comment section said I was at 51 words and now says 69. Hope this is sufficient.

FashionmiaCares
#1616142
@PissedConsumer1615640

Dear customer, Thanks for your order on Fashionmia. We are really sorry for the inconvenience to you.

I have checked your order and sent an email to you, could you please check your inbox later? If you have other questions, please reach out to comment@orderplus.com Fashionmia

View more comments (1)
ID
#1427606 Review #1427606 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cordova, Maryland
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
1.9
Details
Fashionmia - Clothes does not fit ......who do i send the return too
Ordered a jacket for my mom. The jacket is way too small for her. We went by their sizing chart. I initiated a return on their website and have not received any email telling me how to return the item. It has been ten days since I initiated the return. My order number...
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1612634

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1422150 Review #1422150 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Product
Fashionmia Jacket
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$29
Preferred solution
Full refund

Short delivery no refund

1.6
Details
Ordered 6 items comes only 4, promised to refund but never receive money back, requested additional US$5.00 to reprocessing the balance order, re-send US$5.00 but no shipment received. It is cheating cheating customer, Never Never deal with this company.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1612632

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1421387 Review #1421387 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Toronto, Ontario
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Pros
  • Style of the cloths
  • Look of product
  • I like the product and style
Cons
  • Issues resolved too slow or not at all
  • Refund not being processed after 5 months waiting
  • Treat customers as fools
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

AWFUL

1.9
Details
My experience with this company has been absolutely awful!!! They don't reply to emails, items take months to arrive and the quality is very, very poor!! The photos on their website are deceiving and I lost the money I spent because I cannot return the items nor will I ever wear them!!! There are better companies in China and I regret ever having ordered from FashionMia. I just wish I could at least reach someone to arrange for a return but I know it's not going to happen. DON'T BUY FROM FASHION MIA!! DON'T BUY FROM FASHION MIA!! DON'T BUY FROM FASHION MIA!! DON'T BUY FROM FASHION MIA!! DON'T BUY FROM FASHION MIA!! DON'T BUY FROM FASHION MIA!!
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1607842

Please indicate what happened to order B247****. You need to ship the orders earlier.

Your orders take way too long to be shipped. I need this order soon leaving the country shortly. Where is this order B246**** ? It has been 20 days since the order was placed.

This is my last time ordering from you. Need some answers

FashionmiaCares
#1608141
@PissedConsumer1607842

Dear customer, Thanks for your order on Fashionmia. We are really sorry for the delay.

I have checked your order and sent an email to you, could you please check your registered email box later? If you have other questions, please reach me out to comment@orderplus.com

FashionmiaCares
Fashionmia Response
#1604577

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

View more comments (2)
With Company Response
ID
#1409057 Review #1409057 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
North Miami Beach, Florida
Service
Fashionmia Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund