filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Fashionmia in Gaithersburg, Maryland - The worst store on line

1.0
Details
Fashionmia - The worst store on line
I am still waiting my money back
View full review
Review
#1619857 Review #1619857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$72
Preferred solution
Full refund

Fashionmia - Missing item

2.0
Details
Fashionmia - Missing item
I placed my first order from this company which I received this morning. Only two out of three items arrived. Orange size L missing & there doesn’t seem to be any customer service offered at all.
View full review
Review
#1576435 Review #1576435 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Still waiting for my order
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Fashionmia - Returning items

Fashionmia - Returning items
Fashionmia - Returning items
Need to have information on the process of returning dresses items.
View full review
Review
#1574713 Review #1574713 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No good at all
Cons
  • No customer service rep to talk with
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Refund for the items returned and postage
Tags
  • Waste Of Time
  • Long Delivery Times
1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Received horribly made XL dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return. Every link I attempt to contact fashionmia through sends me to a blank page. The pictures shows the style dress I ordered and the awkward red thing I received. I photographed the picture...
View full review
Review
#1563787 Review #1563787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Resolved
1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120
Fashionmia - Order Number B2527120

Update by user May 24

FashionMia gave me my refund.

Original review posted by user May 21

April 29, 2019 you received the return package with Order Number B2527120 April 30, 2019 you told me that my refund is on process that will take 7-15 days to process. May 15, 2019 I checked my account and I didn’t received anything today....
View full review
2 comments
FashionmiaCares
#1690659

Dear customer, Thanks for your order on our website. We are really sorry for the inconvenience to you.

Your order has been checked and our customer service has emailed you. Please pay attention to your inbox. Thanks for your patience.

Any question, please feel free to contact us via comment@orderplus.com. Fashionmia

View more comments
Review
#1539010 Review #1539010 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Fashionmia - Ordered dresses

Fashionmia - Ordered dresses
Fashionmia - Ordered dresses
I have ordered Crew Neck Fashion Printed Shift Dresses on May 7th 2019. Sku 9A6685D860BD (1) white flower, (1) black flower. Under my name: Pheuy Kantaphone Address: 950 Black Bear Bend North Liberty, Iowa 52317 U.S.A I want to know where (2) items are located? I don't even Know my Track#? When should I be received? I have called 1(888)553-5616 a few times and left the messages, but never call me back. What kind of your services never response. Please let me know soon before I will cancel my credit card. My email: lkantaphone@hotmail.com thanks, Pheuy
View full review
Review
#1538607 Review #1538607 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Fashionmia - Scam scam scam company.

Fashionmia - Scam scam scam company.
After three months I am still waiting for our refund. It is a scam company where there is no recourse. If you must buy an item pay with PayPal or your credit card. At least there is some refund for you if you are dissatisfied. Do not be conned. They send out the same email as a response to all their customers when you ask for a refund. They are a terrible company to do business with. I will be posting this notice every week until someone at Fashionmia responds with a full apology and refund the payment in full. You have been warned!
View full review
Review
#1536360 Review #1536360 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • That they are trying to steal my money and ignoring my emails
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Scam
  • Fasionmia Is A Scam
1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Lost money and time
I ordered my dresses in September 2018 and waited for months in January 2019 l requested a refund but they said they will refund from the 10March - 15 April which they never did up to now l haven’t received any money. I am not with their services at all.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1683397

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

Review
#1526831 Review #1526831 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Order not received
I ordered this bikini on March 19 and was charged for it and I haven’t received it!
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1675122

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

Review
#1516484 Review #1516484 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Contact Fashionmia Customer Service

Mailing Address:
FashionMia.com
Flat/Rm 502, 5/F, Tung Sun Commercial Centre 194-200 Lockhart RD,Wan Chai
Hong Kong, 00852
China
Phone:
(888) 553-5616
All Fashionmia Contacts

Latest Question

Fashionmia Questions
1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Garbages!!
Fashionmia - Garbages!!
They sent me these garbages Wtf Take a look
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1673036

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

Review
#1514034 Review #1514034 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality