This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

I would tell my friends | Fashionmia review

I would tell my friends - Fashionmia review
I didnt receive my order I was to get it today it says it been delivered but it is not here I would like my money return to my card thank u
View full review
Review
#1747719 Review #1747719 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Pros
  • Styles
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$64
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

1.1
Details
Save your money do not order from this company use a reputable one instead - Fashionmia review
Ordered 4 items, within a few days I emailed them to cancel it as my children had bought me a new coat and cardigan. Didn't receive any reply or acknowledgment to this email. The order came except one of the items all items too small for me this order placed is no good...
View full review
Review
#1733228 Review #1733228 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Pros
  • Variety of products
  • Some items look nice
Cons
  • Watting for response
  • This company at all - very unprofessional
  • No one responded to my emails or voicemails
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$82
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Avoid Giving Refunds

I have not received my order | Fashionmia review

1.0
Details
I have not received my order - Fashionmia review
I ordered 2 dresses but I only received one black but I didn’t receive black dress. I called longtime ago but i still didn’t resolve the problems
View full review
Review
#1681824 Review #1681824 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service

The worst store on line | Fashionmia review from Gaithersburg, Maryland

1.0
Details
The worst store on line - Fashionmia review
I am still waiting my money back
View full review
Review
#1619857 Review #1619857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$72
Preferred solution
Full refund

Missing item | Fashionmia review

2.0
Details
Missing item - Fashionmia review
I placed my first order from this company which I received this morning. Only two out of three items arrived. Orange size L missing & there doesn’t seem to be any customer service offered at all.
View full review
Review
#1576435 Review #1576435 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Cons
  • Still waiting for my order
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Returning items | Fashionmia review

Returning items - Fashionmia review
Returning items - Fashionmia review
Need to have information on the process of returning dresses items.
View full review
Review
#1574713 Review #1574713 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Clothing
Pros
  • No good at all
Cons
  • No customer service rep to talk with
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Refund for the items returned and postage
Tags
  • Waste Of Time
  • Long Delivery Times
1.0
Details
Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return - Fashionmia review
Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return - Fashionmia review
Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return - Fashionmia review
Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return - Fashionmia review
Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return - Fashionmia review
Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return - Fashionmia review
Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return - Fashionmia review
Received horribly made XL dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return. Every link I attempt to contact fashionmia through sends me to a blank page. The pictures shows the style dress I ordered and the awkward red thing I received. I photographed the picture...
View full review
Review
#1563787 Review #1563787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review
Order Number B2527120 - Fashionmia review

Update by user May 24, 2019

FashionMia gave me my refund.

Original review posted by user May 21, 2019

April 29, 2019 you received the return package with Order Number B2527120 April 30, 2019 you told me that my refund is on process that will take 7-15 days to process. May 15, 2019 I checked my account and I didn’t received anything today....
View full review
2 comments
FashionmiaCares
#1690659

Dear customer, Thanks for your order on our website. We are really sorry for the inconvenience to you.

Your order has been checked and our customer service has emailed you. Please pay attention to your inbox. Thanks for your patience.

Any question, please feel free to contact us via comment@orderplus.com. Fashionmia

View more comments
Resolved
Review
#1539010 Review #1539010 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Clothing
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Ordered dresses | Fashionmia review

Ordered dresses - Fashionmia review
Ordered dresses - Fashionmia review
I have ordered Crew Neck Fashion Printed Shift Dresses on May 7th 2019. Sku 9A6685D860BD (1) white flower, (1) black flower. Under my name: Pheuy Kantaphone Address: 950 Black Bear Bend North Liberty, Iowa 52317 U.S.A I want to know where (2) items are located? I don't even Know my Track#? When should I be received? I have called 1(888)553-5616 a few times and left the messages, but never call me back. What kind of your services never response. Please let me know soon before I will cancel my credit card. My email: lkantaphone@hotmail.com thanks, Pheuy
View full review
Review
#1538607 Review #1538607 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Fashionmia Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Contact Fashionmia Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
Flat/Rm 502, 5/F, Tung Sun Commercial Centre 194-200 Lockhart RD,Wan Chai
Hong Kong, 00852
China
Phone:
(888) 553-5616
All Fashionmia Contacts

Fashionmia Products and Services Reviews

Compare Fashionmia to

Fashionmia
Fashionmia
3394 reviews
3.6
VS
DressLily
DressLily
3394 reviews
1.8
Compare Fashionmia vs DressLily

Latest Question

Fashionmia Questions

Scam scam scam company. | Fashionmia review

Scam scam scam company. - Fashionmia review
After three months I am still waiting for our refund. It is a scam company where there is no recourse. If you must buy an item pay with PayPal or your credit card. At least there is some refund for you if you are dissatisfied. Do not be conned. They send out the same email as a response to all their customers when you ask for a refund. They are a terrible company to do business with. I will be posting this notice every week until someone at Fashionmia responds with a full apology and refund the payment in full. You have been warned!
View full review
Review
#1536360 Review #1536360 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • That they are trying to steal my money and ignoring my emails
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Scam
  • Fasionmia Is A Scam