Duluth, Georgia
1 comment
With Company response Not resolved

I ordered back in March and still have not recieved my order or refund.

Order NO.B1220083 i have filed several dispute and still nothing.This site is a complete scam don't waste your time or money.

Notice that its still being processed since March 8, 2016.

Someone needs to shut them down.So pissed

Review #885390 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Delivery Service
Warranty
Value for money
Staff
Price Affordability
Location
Product or Service Quality
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Website
Advertised vs Delivered
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Order processing issue / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Fashionmia?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
FashionmiaCares
#1187816
Fashionmia Response
Hello Shonda,
Thank you for your review. My sincere apology for this unfortunate situation.
Checked you order and you have paused your order in 12th April, so your refund process was paused. Please don't worry, I have closed your submission and refund will be back within 7 business days.
Best wishes!
Fashionmia.com

You May Also Like

"I purchased a few dresses and tops. I had a bad feeling the next day when I did not receive a confirmation email. I contacted customer service and they send..." Read more
"I ordered the clothes on 27 and 28 of November 2015.First package I received took 3 weeks it came in 2 pieces of the order.The second package took 1 month..." Read more
"Their clothes appear amazing but it is so not worth all that hassle that I have been through!!! I have dealt with a lot of online businesses overseas but this..." Read more
"Loved it ^-^ great service and great prices as well as very satisfied with the clothes I can use them for maternity wear or after I have baby ..." Read more
"Run away from this Company! This is a very very dishonest group. I was to receive a ready to run complete engine from a 1974 Wagoneer it was to be..." Read more
"Revived youth- you cannot see terms and conditions on home page- you enter all your info and say you are to pay shipping and handling- you pay it 2 times..." Read more
"My wife bought me the low cut slip on shoe for my birthday, as i have 4 pair of shoes and 1 pair of the work boots I was excited..." Read more
"I found a piece of long finger nail in my steak I'm so disappointed knowing that they don't wear gloves and that am eating food from a fast food restaurant..." Read more