1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Received horribly made XL dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return. Every link I attempt to contact fashionmia through sends me to a blank page. The pictures shows the style dress I ordered and the awkward red thing I received. I photographed the picture...
View full review
ID
#1563787 Review #1563787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chester, Virginia
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality

Fashionmia - It took a month to receive my order. The two red dresses were in size L & XL very bad quality material. No return slip.

1.0
Details
This happened two weeks ago. Every time I try calling I get a voice message. When I look up the information on the internet of exchange it says Hmmm can't find the site or something weird. I want to return these items and get my money back immediately.
View full review
ID
#1560306 Review #1560306 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$57
Preferred solution
Full refund

Fashionmia - HOrrible item recieved looks nothing like photo, no name or order number in package

They know you will want to return this item that is why they dont send an email or put their name in the package anywhere. They are hoping you forget where you bought it and have no way of returning it. the dress was a joke. it had printed like painted designs where the embroidery was supposed to be even though the description said embroidered.
View full review
ID
#1551250 Review #1551250 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Trenton, New Jersey
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality

Fashionmia - Dress too small

i recieved a dress i ordered from you all and it said 3x but it is not a 3x it fits like a large how do i return it or get a larger size?
View full review
ID
#1546003 Review #1546003 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Fast service
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
tried to contact them but needed to get my reference number which i did'nt have on me
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1691193

Dear Customer ,Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1541481 Review #1541481 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
London, England
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
Full refund

Fashionmia - Far from expected, cant return to get refund

2.1
Details
Placed the order on 4/29/2019 and received order 3 weeks after it's placement. Non of the 4 items I ordered fit right. Quality of the material and length of dresses are far worse from website description and my expectations. Now the site is always out and I cannot place it for return. NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM FASHION MIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!So disappointed!!!!
View full review
ID
#1541216 Review #1541216 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Price affordability
Cons
  • Poor production quality
  • Quality of clothes
  • Refund
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$78
Preferred solution
Full refund
I have paid $113 on 20th Feb 2019 for 3 dresses and got one very cheap quality. Now no reply for my other payment. If any one help me please I have all the proofs
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1675124

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1517074 Review #1517074 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality

Fashionmia - Excellent services

I happy to buy in this store, i like very much products and services, Excellent store.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1674621

Thank you for your order from Fashionmia. I am very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our products.

Fashionmia is a reliable online shop and we are making efforts to offer customers a great shopping experience with us. Also there is strict quality assurance before each product is packed and shipped. Thank you for your trust.

Anything needs our help when shopping on Fashionmia, please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day:) Fashionmia.com

ID
#1515816 Review #1515816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Madrid, Madrid, Comunidad De
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Good quality
Orderd a dress came in wrong size, material is horrible. One wash I'm sure it would disintegrate. Tried to cancel the order,they shipped anyway. Now cant find the site or instructions on returning. Rip off artists.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1667184

Dear customer, Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here. We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

But could you please offer us your order number or register email address so that we can locate your order in our system and help you as quick as possible? Thank you so much. Any question, please feel free to contact us via comment@orderplus.com.

Thanks for your cooperation. Fashionmia

ID
#1503546 Review #1503546 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality

Fashionmia - Had a good experience

5.0
Details
My order has been delivered and I had a very good experience from fashionmia. I will be back soon
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1658288

Thank you for your order from Fashionmia. Fashionmia is a reliable online shop and we are making efforts to offer customers a great shopping experience with us.

Also there is strict quality assurance before each product is packed and shipped. Thank you for your trust.

Anything needs our help when shopping on Fashionmia, please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day:) Fashionmia.com

ID
#1485416 Review #1485416 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Nairobi, Nairobi City
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Timely communication
Reason of review
Good quality

Fashionmia - Horrible Customer Service can't get money refunded

1.0
Details
Wanted to return two dresses, they do not fit. They wanted pictures, why I don't know, sent pictures, still wanted more and more. I can't wear the dresses why is it so hard to return them for full credit. Numerous e-mails back and forth, contacted Paypal and filed a dispute claim for full refund.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1658293

Dear Customer, Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1483761 Review #1483761 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Cons
  • Refusal of return address
  • Back and forth with customer service
Reason of review
can't wear dresses,don't fit, need to return impossible to do that.
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund

Fashionmia - Very poor quality for th price.

1.1
Details
I bought a dress too expensive andd of very poor quality.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1643686

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

ID
#1465037 Review #1465037 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Nothing is as described
Fashionmia - Nothing is as described
Fashionmia and Miki are both the same company and even though they have two different websites both have horrible clothing. Both dresses I ordered were nothing like the pictured items. DO NOT BUY FROM EITHER ONE OF THESE COMPANIES. They try to offer half a refund and...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1663372

Order plus a scam I ordered through arealook , have sent six email no response, going to dispute charges, liars!!!

View more comments
ID
#1454958 Review #1454958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Fashionmia - I absolutely love their services

5.0
Details
I made a purchase here and it was delivered on time as agreed. I highly recommend it.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1627834

Thank you for your order from Fashionmia. Fashionmia is a reliable online shop and we are making efforts to offer customers the great shopping experience with us.

Also there is strict quality assurance before each product is packed and shipped. Thank you for your trust.

Anything needs our help when shopping on Fashionmia, please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day:) Fashionmia.com

ID
#1445307 Review #1445307 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Nairobi, Nairobi City
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • I like the product and style
Reason of review
Good quality

Fashionmia - The quality is the important thing

5.0
Details
The quality is the important thing. When I buy a product I do not pay attention to its price, I pay attention to its quality because I am a very demanding and demanding person because I appreciate the value of things. In this shop I have found high quality products especially in dresses and accessories and although there is a lot of variety what I really look for is quality so spend little or much when I get home I want to arrive with a clothes in my hands that I will wear with a lot of confidence since it will last me the necessary thing. It is a good combination to buy good clothes with good discounts. Like
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1625163

Thank you for your order from Fashionmia. I am very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our products.

Fashionmia is a reliable online shop and we are making efforts to offer customers a great shopping experience with us. Also there is strict quality assurance before each product is packed and shipped. Thank you for your trust.

Anything needs our help when shopping on Fashionmia, please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day:) Fashionmia.com

ID
#1441136 Review #1441136 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Excellent
  • Quality
Reason of review
Good quality