Product: Fashionmia Dress Clear all filters (620 of 620 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
1.0
Details
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Fashionmia - Received horribly made dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return
Received horribly made XL dress 6/19/19 and cannot contact vendor for return. Every link I attempt to contact fashionmia through sends me to a blank page. The pictures shows the style dress I ordered and the awkward red thing I received. I photographed the picture...
View full review
Review
#1563787 Review #1563787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality

Fashionmia - It took a month to receive my order. The two red dresses were in size L & XL very bad quality material. No return slip.

1.0
Details
This happened two weeks ago. Every time I try calling I get a voice message. When I look up the information on the internet of exchange it says Hmmm can't find the site or something weird. I want to return these items and get my money back immediately.
View full review
Review
#1560306 Review #1560306 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$57
Preferred solution
Full refund

Fashionmia - Dress too small

i recieved a dress i ordered from you all and it said 3x but it is not a 3x it fits like a large how do i return it or get a larger size?
View full review
Review
#1546003 Review #1546003 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Fast service
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
tried to contact them but needed to get my reference number which i did'nt have on me
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1691193

Dear Customer ,Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

Review
#1541481 Review #1541481 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
Full refund

Fashionmia - Far from expected, cant return to get refund

2.0
Details
Placed the order on 4/29/2019 and received order 3 weeks after it's placement. Non of the 4 items I ordered fit right. Quality of the material and length of dresses are far worse from website description and my expectations. Now the site is always out and I cannot place it for return. NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM FASHION MIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!So disappointed!!!!
View full review
Review
#1541216 Review #1541216 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Price affordability
Cons
  • Refund
  • Quality of clothes
  • Poor production quality
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$78
Preferred solution
Full refund
I have paid $113 on 20th Feb 2019 for 3 dresses and got one very cheap quality. Now no reply for my other payment. If any one help me please I have all the proofs
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1675124

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

Review
#1517074 Review #1517074 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Bad quality
I happy to buy in this store, i like very much products and services, Excellent store.
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1674621

Thank you for your order from Fashionmia. I am very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our products.

Fashionmia is a reliable online shop and we are making efforts to offer customers a great shopping experience with us. Also there is strict quality assurance before each product is packed and shipped. Thank you for your trust.

Anything needs our help when shopping on Fashionmia, please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day:) Fashionmia.com

Review
#1515816 Review #1515816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Reason of review
Good quality
1.1
Details
I bought 4 dresses they shipped 3 and said that my order was complete only for me to tell them that one of my dresses was on backorder as they told me and forgot about it. I sent them an email they said it would be shipped I have not received my dress yet. I received...
View full review
2 comments
FashionmiaCares
#1663883

Dear Customer, Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number or registered email address at comment@orderplus.com so that I could be able to solve your problem asap. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. FashionMia

View more comments
Review
#1497129 Review #1497129 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
1.0
Details
Placed order on 2/1/2019. as of today I have only received 1/2 the order. Will not order from them again. Sad
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1661939

You have been reported US Commerce as a Asian ripoff!

View more comments
Review
#1486294 Review #1486294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Website but very misleading
Cons
  • Not able to speak with someone on the phone at fashionmia
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Do Not Ever Shop There
5.0
Details
My order has been delivered and I had a very good experience from fashionmia. I will be back soon
View full review
1 comment
FashionmiaCares
#1658288

Thank you for your order from Fashionmia. Fashionmia is a reliable online shop and we are making efforts to offer customers a great shopping experience with us.

Also there is strict quality assurance before each product is packed and shipped. Thank you for your trust.

Anything needs our help when shopping on Fashionmia, please feel free to contact us. Have a nice day:) Fashionmia.com

Review
#1485416 Review #1485416 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Fashionmia Dress
Pros
  • Timely communication
Reason of review
Good quality